Pull It Up Show – Episode 34

– Episode 34 du 22 Avril 2011.  Mixed & hosted by Selekta Faya Gong.

Playlist :

lord j – jai honte (Déterminé)
lord j – respect (Déterminé)
lord j – cette vie qu’on mene (Déterminé)
lord j – petite fille (Déterminé)
lord j ft Lord Bitum – music (Déterminé)
lord j – babylon is burning (Déterminé)
lord j – ready (Déterminé)
lord j – dangerous time (Déterminé)

spragga ft tity boi of playaz circle – get that dough
perfect ft lutan fyah – mi nah cut my dread
attitude ft winstrong – herbs over silver
gyptian ft natural black – righteous
king general re encounters the bush chemists – one day
rashani – babylon thinks seh
natty king – rat ta tat
tappa zukie – launch an attack
mason – tuff down a yard
junior kelly – murderer
capleton – long way
mikey general – father god almighty
banton – struggle together
naptali – we the people
etana – venting
kulu – tres
ginjah – never lost my way
million stylez and don carlos – world crisis
don carlos ft chaka demus – hallelujah
cruz – pressuring the people
chezidek – uplift yourself
andrew sloley – more love in di city
kalash ft sael – es zot pare

Liens Lord J :
Myspace : http://www.myspace.com/lordjsound
Facebook : http://www.facebook.com/pages/LORD-J/203160486383458