Pull It Up Show – Episode 39 – Saison 2

Pull It Show – Episode 39 du 03 Juin 2011

Pull It Up Show – Episode 39 by Pull It Up Reggae Show

Playlist :

mojo morgan – streets worldwide

– yes are riddim
carlton livingston – lover
sammy dread – why cant we
tony tuff – the world

– paradise riddim
chezidek – in my heart
maximus dan (mx prime) – murderous one
joggo – strong black woman
jamelody – always there
benassa – believe

kymani marley inner circle and kenyatta – gone astray

– united we stand riddim
benassa ft. ayya ites – sodom and gomorra
mikey general – jah have the handle

– mackavelli riddim
fyah – domestic affair
ataru – just a little bit
fanton mojah – jah alone
twinkling star – open your eyes

– hammer riddim
beres hammond – keeping it real
kashief lindo – small change
oneil peart – take me in your arms

cruz – talk it like it

– caicos gal riddim
half pint – time is at hand
natty – going home
jimmy riley – love oh love
luton fyah – perfect stranger
junior x – where have you been
sizzla – only you

sizzla how dem so brite

– pursue riddim
queen – pot still haffi bubble
– gwaan live life
shema – never love again
tony rebel – dont fret too much

– rebellion 2010 riddim
tarrus riley – poverty nuh inna fashion
johnny clarke and fantan mojah – rebel with a cause
anthony b – hold the faith
ft mikey general – hosanna
konshens – no more tears
chezidek ft u-roy – teach dem
gappy ranks – heavy load

assassin bounty killer and half pint – ghetto state of mind

gappy ranks – i was there (japan earthquake)

skandalyze – rastamen

jah turban – pass me the

tappa zukie – launch an attack

– alive riddim
lutan fyah – break i down
bobby hustle – on the run
winstrong – joy of life
chukki star – dem tell mi
messenjah selah – mission
d way – jah nah sleep
jah sun ft. gentleman – tear drops
delly ranx – livin my life
fyah flames ft. john blaze – rooted & grounded
i zula – if jah say so