Pull It Up Show – Episode 07 (Saison 3)

Pull It Up Show – Episode 07 du 14 Octobre .

Playlist :

Sammy Dread – Top Of The Pops
Luie Lepkie – Peanut Vendor
Errol Dunkley – The Half
Errol Dunkley – Beware
Pablo Moses – Give I Fi I Name
Junior Delgado – Famine
Danny Mangaroo – Stop Pushing Your Luck
Dennis Brown – Three Meals A Day
Ronnie Davis – Hooligan Style Medley
I Roy – Economic Package
Earth And Stone – Slave Driver
Tony Tuff – Deliver Me
The Meditations – There Must Be A First Time
Edi Fitzroy – Youthman In A Penitentiary
Ringo – Life In A Jail House
Bunny Wailer – Roots Radics Rockers And Reggae
Horace Andy – Don’t Cheat
Sugar Minott & Jackie Mittoo – Give Me Jah Jah
Dennis Brown – The Man Next Door
Super Cat – Jah Paradise
Brigadier Jerry – Every Man Is Mi Brethren
Dr Alimantado – Natty Dread Conquer The Barber
David Jahson – A1 Sound
Jackie Brown – Miss Wire Waist
Joy Card – Girl
Barrington Spence – Rockers Time
Alton Ellis – Can I Change My Mind
Original Survivors – Come Away Jah Jah Children
Junior Reid – There’s No Darkness

– Ain T No Sunshine Riddim
Jacob Miller – False Rasta
Yami Bolo – Mystery Babylon
Dr Alimantado – Oil Crisis