Pull It Up Show – Episode 08 (Saison 3)

– Episode 08 du 21 Octobre .

Playlist :

Echo Minott – Try To Hypnotise Me
Barrington Levy – Suffer The Little Children
Half Pint – Jah Dont Love That
Nitty Gritty – Under The Moonlight
Coco Tea – Cry Over You
Tulloch T – Non A That
Gregory Isaacs – Mind Yu Dis
Freddie Mcgregor – Dont Hurt My Feelings
Peter Metro – Hackle The Mike
Johnny Osbourne – Mission
Frankie Paul – Fp Love
Sugar Minot – Are You Ready Baby
Tony Tuff- Fling It
Johnny Osbourne – Reason
Little John – Better Yuh Gwaan
Peter Metro – Better She Gwaan
Hugo Barrington – So For Your Love
Coco Tea Home T Shabba Ranks – Who She Love
Deborah Glasgow – Champion Lover
Shabba Ranks – Mr. Lover Man
Gregroy Isaacs – First Degree Murder
Courtney Melody – You Don’t Love Me
Little John – Block Traffic
Lt. Stitchie – Wear Yuh Size
Cornell Campbell – Mix Up Family
Eccleton Jarret – More Rub A Dub
Junior Murvin – Dancehall Girls
King Kong – Legal
Junior Cat – No Weapon
Lt Stitchie – Story Time
Nitty Gritty – Hog In A Minty
Johnny Osbourne – No Sound Like We
Sugar Minott – Conscious Lover
Leroy Smart – Rough Mr Smart
Courtney Melody – Stop Inform
Courtney Melody – Liberation
Wayne Smith – Ickie All Over
Tonto Irie – Life Story
Papa San – Dancehall Good To We