Pull It Up Show – Episode 19 (Saison 3)

Pull It Up Show – Episode 19 du 20 Janvier 2012.


Playlist :

The Twinkle Brothers – One Head
Johnny Clark – Jah Love Is With I
Mikey Dread – Heavy Weight Sound
Jr Reid – mini bus driver
Jacob Miller – False Rasta
Jimmy Riley – Majority Rule
Hopeton Crawford – Life Experience
Sammy Dread – Sammy Dread
Cornell Campbell – Free Up The Sensimillia
Earl Daley – Reggae Sound
Michael Prophet – Boom Him Up Now
Little John – Pray To Jah
Ini Kamoze – hail mi idren
Half Pint – Roots Man
Horace Andy – Angel Call Woman
Cocoa Tea – There's A Herb Tree In My Garden
Al Campbell – Know Your Culture
Cultural Roots – Reggae Music
Jarrett – You And I
Carlton Lewis – Sweet Soul Rocking
Don Carlos – Fight Fight
Al Campbell – Chant Rub-A-Dub
– who can make the dance ram
Little John – All The Girls Across The Ocean
john wayne – murder style
Don Carlos – I'm Not Giving Up