Pull It Up Show – Episode 10 (Saison 4)

– Épisode 10 Du 16 Novembre 2012.


Télécharger l’émission :

Playlist :

Errol Dunkley – Repatriation
The Heptones – Cool Rasta
Michael Palmer – Star Perfomer
Horace – If I Wasnt A Man
Niney & The Observer – Confusion In A Babylon (AKA Mutiny)
Dennis Brown – Wolf And Leopards
– Groovy Situation
Al Campbell – Free Up Rasta
Cornell Campbell – Fight Against Corruption
Osbert Maddo – Freedom Fighter
Freddie Mcgregor – Let Me Be The One
– Poorman Style
Barrington Levy – Open Book
Little Roy – Touch No My Locks
Dennis Brown – The Man Next Door
Desi Roots – Weed Fields
Leroy Smart – Mother Lassie
Lizzard – Milk And Honey
Sammy Dread – My Princess
Lee Van Cliff – Get Up And Skank
Mighty Diamonds – Kouchie Vibes – Pass The Knowledge
Barry Brown – Lonely Girl
Barrington Levy – Sensimilea
Jacob Miller – Jah Jah Say
Barrington Levy – Collie Weed
Johnny Clarke – I Don't Want To Be A Rude Boy
– Meet Me At The School Gate
Junior Reid – She Is A Regular
Neville Brown – Babylon Don't Touch My Sensi
Sugar Minott – Mr Dc
Barrington Spence – Time
Steel Pulse – Klu Klux Klan