Pull It Up Show – Episode 37 (Saison 09)

Pull It Up Show – Episode 37 (Saison 09) – 16 Juin 2018.


Playlist :

Jah Mali – Long Long Time
Sizzla – Trod Mount Zion
Morgan Heritage – Blackman’S Paradise
Pinchers – Carpenter
Mad Cobra – Find And Kill
Mad Cobra – Tek Him
Tony Rebel – Sweet Jamaica
Brian And Tony Gold – Bullseye
Coco Tea Home T Shabba Ranks – Who She Love
Courtney Melody – Poor People
Hugo Barrington – So For Your Love
Gregory Isaacs – Love Contract
Colin Roach – Oh Girl
Ken Booth – Call Me
Thiller U – Have Fun
Tiger – Bombastic
Pinchers – Someone’S Calling
Leroy Sibbles & Beenie Man – Original Full Up
Singing Melody – In This Love Together
Ritchie Stephens – Sell The Cow
Thriller U – Ribbons In The Sky
Spanner Banner – Break Chain
Admiral Tibett – Destroy A Sound
Johnny P – One Day Bad Boy
Henkel Irie – Talk Deh Pon Dem
Johnny Osbourne – Words
Wayne Wonder – Ebony Eyes
Shabba Ranks – Bet Buss
Eccleton Jarret – Make My Day
Cocoa Tea & Johnny P – Come Love Me
Tuffest – Girls Dem Nice
John Mouse – Cost Of Living
Louie Culture – Fire Bun
Cocoa Tea – Hard Times
Sizzla – Make It Secure
Anthony B – Nah Go Surrender
Terry Linen – Show Me Oh Lord
Junior Reid – Time And Place
Capleton – Bawl Fire
Morgan Heritage – Set Yourself Free
Garnett Silk – Kingly Character
Morgan Heritage – What We Need Is Love
Mikey Spice, Louie Culture – Grab Yu Lass
Sanchez – Leave Out A Babylon
Terror Fabulous – Gun Jezebel
Morgan Heritage & Shabba Ranks – Dem A Bawl
Buju Banton – The Grudge
Garnett Silk, Jimmy Riley – Hold On To Your Love
Ras Shiloh, Gentleman – Blessings Of Jah
Carlton Coffie – Everything Is Everything