Pull It Up Show – Episode 27 (Saison 10)

Pull It Up Show – Episode 27 (Saison 10) – 08 Mars 2019.


Playlist :

The Silvertones – Take a Little Love
Black Uhuru – Wood For My Fire
Niney – Rasta No Pickpocket
Winston McAnuff – What The Man A Deal Wid
blood sisters – ring my bell
The Gladiators – Down Town Rebel
Brent Dowe – Righteous Works
Junior Byles – The Long Way
William Shakepare – Late at Night
I-Roy – Late Hour
Carole Cole – Ethiopia
Earth Born Band – Black Man Culture
Winston Jarrett – Up Park No Mans Land
Johnnie Osbourne – Niah Man
Dennis Brown – Black Magic Woman
Neville Grant – Sick And Tired
The Jamaicans – Ba Ba Boom
The Upsetters – Return of Django
Burning Spear – Fire Down Below
The Mighty Diamonds – Declaration Of Rights
Prince Alla – City Without Pity
The Viceroys – So Many Problems
Horace Andy – Every Tongue Shall Tell
Jennifer Lara – Ain’t No Love
John Holt – Ali Baba
Joseph Cotton Ft John Holt – Ali Baba
Mighty Maytones – Madness
Johnny Osbourne & The Prophets – Keep That Light
Freddie Mckay – Love Is a Treasure
Lizzy – Love Is A Treasure
Twinkle Brothers – Its Not Who You Know
The Maytals – 54-46 Was My Number
The Ethiopian – Locust
Alton Ellis – Rock Steady