Pull It Up Show – Episode 43 (Saison 10)

Pull It Up Show – Episode 43 (Saison 10) – 28 Juin 2019.


Playlist :

Mean Girl Riddim
Capleton – Stand Tall
Sizzla – Babylon Ah Listen
Luciano – Sweep Over My Soul
Cocoa Tea – Mr. Neck Tie Man

Mount Jerusalem Riddim
Sizzla – Like Mountain
Lukie D – Heavy Load
Red Rose – Too Much
Capleton – Rising Up
Jah Cure – Chant
Anthony B – Lava
Singing Melody – Think You Should Know

Gunman Riddim
Tony Curtis – For Your Love
Wayne Wonder – Mama Paw
Sanchez – Feel So Good
Uton Green – Don`T Kill
Delly Ranks – Sound Killing
Papa San – Live And Let Live
Lady Saw – Ism And Skism

No Woman No Cry Riddim
Luciano, Louis Culture & Terror Fabulous – In This Together
Sanchez – Never Dis The Man
Tony Rebel – Can’T Be Ungratefull
Cocoa Tea – Hurry Up And Come
Sizzla – I Wonder
Chevelle Franklin Ft. Lady G – Thank You
Luciano Ft. Terro Fabulous – In This Together

Buju Banton – Romance

Beres Hammnod – I Wish

Tony Rebel – Cant Work

Armagideon Riddim
Anthony B – Oh My Lord
Gringo – Jah Rastafari

Freedom Blues Riddim
Buccaneer – Cleanse Your Mind
Jigsy King – Give Me The Weed
Buju Banton – God Of My Salvation

Mikey General & Sizzla – Black And Comley

Rope In Riddim
Buju Banton And Tony Rebel – A So
Wayne Wonder – You Are The Reason
Garnet Silk – Man Is Just A Man
Buju Banton – Why Buju Love You

Unchained Riddim
Garnet Silk – Love Is The Answer
Sanchez – Unchained
Ras Shiloh – Slavery

Level The Vibes Riddim
Deleon – Hurt Me No More
Jah Mason – Think All Us Well
Anthony B – Black Man Rise
Cement Kid – Black Suit And Tie
Major Sample – Ma Ma Wash Belly
Capleton – Who Is Dem
Lt – Clean Out Your Heart