Lioness Order Riddim (2019) Mix Promo by Faya Gong

Oneness Records – Lioness Order Riddim
Buy the riddim :

Kelissa – Lioness Order
Queen Omega – Never Trouble No One
Yeza – Rebel Empress
Aza Lineage – Kill Them with a Sound
Treesha & Queen Ifrica – Fyah Daughter
Prinzess Kazayah – Thunder Clap
Sara Lugo – Woman on a Mission