Pull It Up Show – Episode 04 (Saison 11)

Pull It Up Show – Episode 04 (Saison 11) – 27 Septembre 2019.


Playlist :

Bob Marley – I Know A Place

Prince Alla – Heaven In My Roof

Mickey Dread – Heavy Weight Style

Junior Delgado – Row Fisherman Row

Heptones – Cool Rasta

Mystic Eyes – Judgement Time

Prince Lincoln Thompson & The Royal Rasses – One Common Need

Easton Clarke – Tug O War

Gregory Isaacs – Night Nurse

Sammy Dread – Don’T Cry

Winston Watson And Dellinger – Dispensation And Lion Rock

Dennis Brown – Your Love Got A Hold On Me
Lady Ann – Informer
Robert French – Meet Me By The River
Danny Mangaroo – My Woman Has Gone Away

Half Pint – Freedom Fighter

Ken Boothe – Welfare People

Earl George – One And Only

Joe Brown – My Memory

Rod Taylor – Don’T Give Up

Sonya Spence – Jet Plane

Abyssinians – Still

The Gladiators – Ship Whitout A Capitain

Tetrack – Win Your Love

Natty Roots – John Tom

Pam Hall – About To Lose My Mind

Johnny Osbourne – Rubba Dub Feeling

Captial Letters – Uk Skanking