Pull It Up Show – Episode 36 (Saison 11)

Pull It Up Show – Episode 36 (Saison 11) – 08 Mai 2020.


Playlist :

The Abyssinians – This Land Is For Everyone
Johnny Clarke – Ride On Girl
Sammy Dread – Miserable Woman
Twinkle Brothers – African Nation Come Together
Wailing Soul – Bounce Back
Culture – Calling Rastafari
Jacob Miller – Forward Ever
The Royals – Come A Long Way
Wayne Wade – Dancing Time
Knowledge – Word Sound And Power
Steel Pulse – Drug Squad
Prince Alla – Stone
Leroy Smart – A1 Jah Jah Forgive Them
Clinton Fearon – Joyful Noise
Peter Tosh – No Nuclear War
Voice Of Progress Ft Jr Reid – Working On A Site
Freddie Mcgregor – Africa Here I Come
Lindval Thompson – Cool Down Your Temper
Earl Cunningham – What Kind Of Woman
Sis Nya – Jah Jah Way
Ini Kamoze – Just One A Dem Ting
Junior Byles – I Don’T Know
Gregory Isaacs – Storm (Jah Will Guide Us)
Tapper Zukie – Oh Lord!
Triston Palmer – Spliff Tail
Madoo & Kojak – Yuh Jamming So / Green Bay Killing
Badoo & Toyan – Reaching To Be Free
Phillip Frazer – Moses
Gregory Isaacs – My Number One
The Gladiators – Fussing And Fighting
Roy Shirley – Love Is Forever